Staff

Pastor Sean Taylor pastor@integratefaith.org

Administrative Assistant to the Pastor  – Bernadette Boldware bboldware@integratefaith.org

Church Secretary – Lynn Thompson lthompson@integratefaith.org

Deacons

Lorenzo Boldware – lboldware@integratefaith.org

Daryl Collier – dcollier@integratefaith.org

Calvin Flood – cflood@integratefaith.org

Willie Jackson – wjackson@integratefaith.org

Harold Massey – hmassey@integratefaith.org

Johnson Mergerson – jmergerson@integratefaith.org

Dwayne Stroman – dstroman@integratefaith.org

Larry Thompson – lthompson@integratefaith.org

Benny Tucker – btucker@integratefaith.org

General questions please e-mail stjohn@integratefaith.org

Our phone number is 817-540-1681.

Our address is:

3324 House Anderson Road

Euless Texas 76040.