Events

Month Week Day
July 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday - June 25, 2018 Tuesday - June 26, 2018 Wednesday - June 27, 2018 Thursday - June 28, 2018 Friday - June 29, 2018 Saturday - June 30, 2018 Sunday - July 1, 2018

Category: GeneralIFI - sermon based study of Colossians

IFI - sermon based study of Colossians
Monday - July 2, 2018 Tuesday - July 3, 2018 Wednesday - July 4, 2018 Thursday - July 5, 2018 Friday - July 6, 2018 Saturday - July 7, 2018 Sunday - July 8, 2018

Category: GeneralIFI - sermon based study of Colossians

IFI - sermon based study of Colossians
Monday - July 9, 2018 Tuesday - July 10, 2018 Wednesday - July 11, 2018 Thursday - July 12, 2018 Friday - July 13, 2018 Saturday - July 14, 2018 Sunday - July 15, 2018

Category: GeneralIFI - sermon based study of Colossians

IFI - sermon based study of Colossians
Monday - July 16, 2018 Tuesday - July 17, 2018 Wednesday - July 18, 2018 Thursday - July 19, 2018 Friday - July 20, 2018 Saturday - July 21, 2018 Sunday - July 22, 2018

Category: GeneralIFI - sermon based study of Colossians

IFI - sermon based study of Colossians
Monday - July 23, 2018 Tuesday - July 24, 2018 Wednesday - July 25, 2018 Thursday - July 26, 2018 Friday - July 27, 2018 Saturday - July 28, 2018 Sunday - July 29, 2018

Category: GeneralIFI - sermon based study of Colossians

IFI - sermon based study of Colossians
Monday - July 30, 2018 Tuesday - July 31, 2018 Wednesday - August 1, 2018 Thursday - August 2, 2018 Friday - August 3, 2018 Saturday - August 4, 2018 Sunday - August 5, 2018

Category: GeneralIFI - sermon based study of Colossians

IFI - sermon based study of Colossians