Events

MonthWeekDay
June 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday - May 27, 2019 Tuesday - May 28, 2019 Wednesday - May 29, 2019

Category: GeneralCanceled due weather - Pre-Anniversary Celebration

Canceled due weather - Pre-Anniversary Celebration
Thursday - May 30, 2019 Friday - May 31, 2019 Saturday - June 1, 2019 Sunday - June 2, 2019

Category: GeneralInstitute For Integration- Sunday Class

Institute For Integration- Sunday Class

Category: GeneralCelebrating 145 Years - Mighty Long Way

Celebrating 145 Years - Mighty Long Way
Monday - June 3, 2019 Tuesday - June 4, 2019 Wednesday - June 5, 2019 Thursday - June 6, 2019 Friday - June 7, 2019 Saturday - June 8, 2019 Sunday - June 9, 2019

Category: GeneralInstitute For Integration- Sunday Class

Institute For Integration- Sunday Class
Monday - June 10, 2019 Tuesday - June 11, 2019 Wednesday - June 12, 2019 Thursday - June 13, 2019 Friday - June 14, 2019 Saturday - June 15, 2019 Sunday - June 16, 2019

Category: GeneralInstitute For Integration- Sunday Class

Institute For Integration- Sunday Class
Monday - June 17, 2019 Tuesday - June 18, 2019 Wednesday - June 19, 2019 Thursday - June 20, 2019 Friday - June 21, 2019 Saturday - June 22, 2019 Sunday - June 23, 2019

Category: GeneralInstitute For Integration- Sunday Class

Institute For Integration- Sunday Class
Monday - June 24, 2019 Tuesday - June 25, 2019 Wednesday - June 26, 2019 Thursday - June 27, 2019 Friday - June 28, 2019 Saturday - June 29, 2019 Sunday - June 30, 2019

Category: GeneralInstitute For Integration- Sunday Class

Institute For Integration- Sunday Class